Introduction (for the seduction bible)

Hey hash and fred good to see others my age on here, I’m 18.

My story is short and simple, I was born a natural. I was fooling around with girls by the age of 5 (or was it 6?). Sense it’s hard to get girls to sleep with you at those ages and even all the way up until maybe 16 or 18 I’ve only slept with 2 women but fooled around with about 20(to the point of getting off).

Now you may be wondering “then what the hell are you doing here?”. Well I fell in love freshman year of high school and dated this awsome russian 8.5, who was a great g/f, for about a year and 2 months. I can now speak russian thanks to that haha and women love it.

But also thanks to that when we broke up, I actually broke up with her, mostly from pressure of like 3 or 4 different girls yelling at me to break up with her >_< . Then about an hour or 2 after doing that i of course run screaming back “take me take me!” of course she said no.

I went through hell for awhile especially considering she led me on into thinking we MAY get back together again.. but later according to her she was just using me as her boy toy till  she found the next guy.

That put me through more hell and i spent the next 3 years of highschool in hell. Jerking off every day after school, screwing up with women i should have gotten just fine. Denying women who wanted me. not shaving (still don’t i look good a little unshaven). Generally slowly rotting away.

Then one day i was all “women suck! I’m gonna learn to fuck them and then dump them” of course thats just bullshit because i was just so mad at the time. Then i googled “how to get laid” and came apon ross jefferies free “lay guide”. I have been deep in the community ever sense. By the way i love women was just in that moment of anger and rage and frustration that i felt that way.. it helped me change so I’m glad for it. I am also glad that I met that russian that “ruined my life” because it led me to this life and it is by far so much better then my AFC days.
I rock at isolation and escalation. My downfall is actually in the approach and I am working on it. Not gonna lie, I would love to be a Pick Up Artist one day, but for now I’m really nothing more than a player.

-Rubix

One Response

  1. Interesting story.. i guess we all go through periods of ups and downs with women.

    its funny how ross has led many of us to the community.

Leave a comment